Update 04-06-2014

Participating teams 2014

Header 5

With the commitment of Halmstads BK, 4 times champion from Sweden and playing in the Swedish Premier League, the organization committee has completed the field for the 21th edition of the BSC Unisson U17 tournament.

Update june 3: FK Rad had to cancel their participation, because of the floodings in Serbia. AFC DWS, een oud profclub uit Amsterdam, will take their place. The participating teams are now from 7 different countries:

  • Randers Freja FC, Denmark; winner 2013
  • Hvidovre IF, Denmark; winner 2011
  • Halmstads BK, Sweden; last presence 1998
  • AFC DWS, Netherlands; new on our tournament
  • AS Trencin, Slovakia; 6th place 2013
  • Tennis Borussia Berlin, Germany; winner 2005, back after 2 years absence
  • Club Langley Football Club, England; new on our tournament
  • Ludogorets, Bulgaria; new on our tournament, champion of Bulgaria 2014
  • De Graafschap, Netherlands; winner 1999, last presence 2001
  • BSC Unisson, Netherlands; takes part with a U21 team

Follow our BSC Unisson U17 tournament also on: